Digital offprints of individual works from Sacred Music by Women Composers Volume 1, 2 & 3 minimum order 10 copies of each

  1. Copies cost £1.50 each, of which 50% of the fee will go straight to the composer, editor or other copyright owner*.

  2. Email to order your offprints. Write the name of your choir, and the number of copies you would like to print off, in your email. 

  3. Your labelled pdf and invoice will be emailed to you showing the name of your choir and the number of copies which may legally be printed off or used on ipads etc. (Additional copies may be made where copies are damaged or lost over time).

  4.  Payment can be accepted via BACS, Paypal, Stripe, SWIFT, IBAN, cheque or cash: instructions will be on your invoice.

The following works from Volume 1 are available as digital offprints


Rani Arbo - Crossing the Bar;

Sulpitia Cesis - Stabat Mater;

Fanny Hensel - Gebet in der Christnacht;

Sarah MacDonald - Crux fidelis;

Maria Peruchona - Cessate, tympana;

Gail Randall - The Call;

Louise Reichardt - Weihnachtslied;

Anna Semple - Drop down, ye heavens;

Ethel Smyth - Komm, susser Tod;

Olivia Sparkhall - Dona nobis pacem,

Great Tomlins - Let all the world in every corner sing;

Joanna Ward - Hail, O Queen;

Helen Williams - Great is your faithfulness;

Alison Willis - I sing of a maiden.


the following works from Volume 2 are available as digital offprints


Amy Bebbington - I sing of a Maiden (available in F and also in Eflat);

Hilary Campbell - Our Endless Day;

Caroline Elliot - Regina Coeli;

Margie Harrison - The Lord is my Shepherd;

(Carol Jones - All Shall be Well: this work is temporarily unavailable as a digital offprint) 

Linda Kachelmeier - O vis eternitatis;

Caroline Lesemann-Elliott - Regina Caeli

Gemma McGregor - Love was his meaning;

Sarah MacDonald - O Beata Trinitas;

Morfydd Owen - He prayeth best;

Elizabeth Poston - Te lucis ante terminum;

Clara Schumann - Let earth's wide circle round;

Olivia Sparkhall - Lux Aeterna

Grace Williams - Psalm 150


The following works from Volume 3 are available as digital offprints


Amy Beach arr. Sarah MacDonald - Lord, now lettest thou;

Maddelana Casulana - Attesa/Expectation;

Sarah Cattley - Ivy, chief of trees it is

Avril Coleridge-Taylor - The Shepherd

Libby Croad - Silent night;

Emily Hazrati - Coventry Carol;

Tamsin Jones - Noel: Verbum caro factum est;

Hannah Kendall - Nativity

Isabella Leonarda - Alma Redemptoris Mater

Sarah MacDonald - Hymn for the Feasts of St Joseph

Helena Paish - While Mary Slept;

Maria Theresia von Paradis - Es is ein' Ros'

Katharine Parton -  Gaudebat et Ridebat!;

Yshani Perinpanayagam - In Bethlehem above;

Sheena Phillips - The Christmas Bird;

Elizabeth Poston - The Lamb

Olivia Sparkhall - Gabriel's Message

Amy Summers - Nunc dimittis;

Alice Tegnér - Bethlehem's Star;

Alison Willis - There is no rose


*Where there is both a text and music royalty to be paid the 50% royalty is shared equally between those copyright-owners. 


Print Print | Sitemap
© Multitude of Voyces C.I.C. (2021)