Digital offprints and tablet licences of individual works from Sacred Music by Women Composers Volumes 1, 2 & 3.

Minimum order 8 copies of each.

offprints cost £1.50 per copy unless otherwise indicated 



Big-spend discount: spend £100 and receive a 25% discount. (Your discount will be shown on the invoice).


  1. Complete the order form below or email to order your offprints. 
  2. Your labelled pdf and invoice will be emailed to you showing the name of your choir and the number of copies which may legally be printed off or used on ipads etc. (Additional copies may be made where copies are damaged or lost over time).
  3. Payment can be accepted via BACS (preferred for Sterling payments), Paypal (preferred for non-Sterling payments), Stripe, SWIFT, IBAN, cheque or cash: instructions will be given on your invoice.

The following works from Volume 1 are available as digital offprints


Rani Arbo - Crossing the Bar;

Sulpitia Cesis - Stabat Mater;

Fanny Hensel - Gebet in der Christnacht;

Sarah MacDonald - Crux fidelis;

Maria Peruchona - Cessate, tympana;

Gail Randall - The Call;

Louise Reichardt - Weihnachtslied;

Anna Semple - Drop down, ye heavens;

Ethel Smyth - Komm, susser Tod;

Olivia Sparkhall - Dona nobis pacem,

Greta Tomlins - Let all the world in every corner sing; Special Offer: £1 per copy! 

Joanna Ward - Hail, O Queen;

Helen Williams - Great is your faithfulness;

Alison Willis - I sing of a maiden.


The following works from Volume 2 are available as digital offprints


Amy Bebbington - I sing of a Maiden (available in F and also in Eflat);

Hilary Campbell - Our Endless Day;

Caroline Elliot - Regina Coeli;

Margie Harrison - The Lord is my Shepherd;

(Carol Jones - All Shall be Well: this work is temporarily unavailable as a digital offprint) 

Linda Kachelmeier - O vis eternitatis;

Caroline Lesemann-Elliott - Regina Caeli

Gemma McGregor - Love was his meaning;

Sarah MacDonald - O Beata Trinitas;

Morfydd Owen - He prayeth best; Special Offer: £1 per copy!

Elizabeth Poston - Te lucis ante terminum; 

Clara Schumann - Let earth's wide circle round;

Olivia Sparkhall - Lux Aeterna

Grace Williams - Psalm 150


The following works from Volume 3 are available as digital offprints


Amy Beach arr. Sarah MacDonald - Lord, now lettest thou;

Maddelana Casulana - Attesa/Expectation;

Sarah Cattley - Ivy, chief of trees it is

Avril Coleridge-Taylor - The Shepherd: Special Offer, £1 per copy!

Libby Croad - Silent night;

Emily Hazrati - Coventry Carol;

Tamsin Jones - Noel: Verbum caro factum est;

Hannah Kendall - Nativity

Isabella Leonarda - Alma Redemptoris Mater

Sarah MacDonald - Hymn for the Feasts of St Joseph

Emma Mundella arr. Olivia Sparkhall - The Desert

Helena Paish - While Mary Slept;

Maria Theresia von Paradis - Es is ein' Ros'

Katharine Parton -  Gaudebat et Ridebat!;

Yshani Perinpanayagam - In Bethlehem above;

Sheena Phillips - The Christmas Bird;

Elizabeth Poston - The Lamb; Special Offer; £1 per copy!

Olivia Sparkhall - Gabriel's Message

Amy Summers - Nunc dimittis;

Alice Tegnér - Bethlehem's Star;

Alison Willis - There is no rose



          Order your digital offprint here

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Digital download order form:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

NB special offers may be withdrawn at any time

Print | Sitemap
© Multitude of Voyces (2022) Registered charity number 1201139 (England and Wales)